Over 35 Softball

2017 PLAY-OFF BRACKET

Standings

P   W L GB
1 Valley Jewelers 9 0
2 Old Indians 5 4 4
3 Delaney’s 2 7 7
4 Hills RV 2 7 7

Schedule

DATE TEAM   TEAM TIME
         
Tuesday, June 20 Old Indians (9) vs. Hill’s RV (5) 6:30 p.m.
  Valley Jewelers (17) vs. Delaney’s (3) 8:00 p.m.
         
Thursday, June 22 Rain Make-ups      
         
Tuesday, June 27 Delaney’s (7) vs. Old Indians (8) 6:30 p.m.
  Hill’s RV (1) vs. Valley Jeweler’s (2) 8:00 p.m.
         
Thursday, June 29 Rain Make-ups      
         
Thursday, July 6 Delaney’s (10) vs. Hill’s RV (5) 6:30 p.m.
  Valley Jewelers (11) vs. Old Indians (5) 8:00 p.m.
         
         
         
Tuesday, July 11 Valley Jeweler’s (5) vs. Hill’s RV (4) 6:30 p.m.
  Old Indians (11) vs. Delaney’s (5) 8:00 p.m.
         
Thursday, July 13 Rain Make-ups      
         
Tuesday, July 18 Hill’s RV (6) vs. Old Indians (8) 6:30 p.m.
  Delaney’s (3) vs. Valley Jeweler’s (9) 8:00 p.m.
         
Thursday, July 20 Rain Make-ups      
         
Tuesday, July 25 Hill’s RV (9) vs. Delaney’s (4) 6:30 p.m.
  Old Indians (2) vs. Valley Jeweler’s (5) 8:00 p.m.
         
Thursday, July 27 Rain Make-ups      
         
Tuesday, August 1 Delaney’s (7) vs. Old Indians (8) 6:30 p.m.
  Hill’s RV (0) vs. Valley Jeweler’s (2) 8:00 p.m.
         
Thursday, August 3 Rain Make-ups      
         
Tuesday, August 8 Delaney’s (1) vs. Hill’s RV (0) 6:30 p.m.
  Valley Jewelers (8) vs. Old Indians (2) 8:00 p.m.
         
Thursday, August 10 Rain Make-ups      
         
Tuesday, August 15 Old Indians (5) vs. Hill’s RV (7) 6:30 p.m.
  Valley Jewelers (12) vs. Delaney’s (4) 8:00 p.m.
         
Thursday, August 17 Rain Make-ups      
         
Tuesday, August 22 PO (3) Delaney’s 4 vs.  (2) Old Indians 6 6:30 p.m.
  PO (4) Hills RV 12 vs.  (1) Valley Jewelers 9 8:00 p.m.
         
Thursday, August 24 PO (3) Delaney’s 3  vs. (1) Valley Jewelers 6 6:30 p.m.
  PO (4) Hills RV 11  vs. (2) Old Indians 5 8:00 p.m.
         
Tuesday, August 29 PO (2) Old Indians 4  vs. (1) Valley Jewelers 3 6:30 p.m.
         
Thursday, Aug. 31 PO (2) Old Indians  vs. (4) Hills RV 6:30 p.m.
  PO (2) Old Indians  vs.  (4) Hills RV(If necessary) 8:00 p.m.