Over 35 Softball

Standings

P   W L GB
1 Valley Jewelers 5 0
2 Old Indians 4 1 1
3 Delaney’s 1 4 4
4 Hills RV 0 5 5

Schedule

DATE TEAM   TEAM TIME
         
Tuesday, June 20 Old Indians (9) vs. Hill’s RV (5) 6:30 p.m.
  Valley Jewelers (17) vs. Delaney’s (3) 8:00 p.m.
         
Thursday, June 22 Rain Make-ups      
         
Tuesday, June 27 Delaney’s (7) vs. Old Indians (8) 6:30 p.m.
  Hill’s RV (1) vs. Valley Jeweler’s (2) 8:00 p.m.
         
Thursday, June 29 Rain Make-ups      
         
Thursday, July 6 Delaney’s (10) vs. Hill’s RV (5) 6:30 p.m.
  Valley Jewelers (11) vs. Old Indians (5) 8:00 p.m.
         
         
         
Tuesday, July 11 Valley Jeweler’s (5) vs. Hill’s RV (4) 6:30 p.m.
  Old Indians (11) vs. Delaney’s (5) 8:00 p.m.
         
Thursday, July 13 Rain Make-ups      
         
Tuesday, July 18 Hill’s RV (6) vs. Old Indians (8) 6:30 p.m.
  Delaney’s (3) vs. Valley Jeweler’s (9) 8:00 p.m.
         
Thursday, July 20 Rain Make-ups      
         
Tuesday, July 25 Hill’s RV vs. Delaney’s 6:30 p.m.
  Old Indians vs. Valley Jeweler’s 8:00 p.m.
         
Thursday, July 27 Rain Make-ups      
         
Tuesday, August 1 Delaney’s vs. Old Indians 6:30 p.m.
  Hill’s RV vs. Valley Jeweler’s 8:00 p.m.
         
Thursday, August 3 Rain Make-ups      
         
Tuesday, August 8 Delaney’s vs. Hill’s RV 6:30 p.m.
  Valley Jewelers vs. Old Indians 8:00 p.m.
         
Thursday, August 10 Rain Make-ups      
         
Tuesday, August 15 Old Indians vs. Hill’s RV 6:30 p.m.
  Valley Jewelers vs. Delaney’s 8:00 p.m.
         
Thursday, August 17 Rain Make-ups      
         
Tuesday, August 22 Play-offs  Game #1   #1 seed vs. #4 seed 6:30 p.m.
  Play-offs Game #2   #2 seed vs. #3 seed 8:00 p.m.
         
Thursday, August 24 Play-offs  Game #3   Loser gm1 vs. Loser gm 2 6:30 p.m.
  Play-offs  Game #4   Winner of gm 1 vs. winner of gm 2 8:00 p.m.
         
Tuesday, August 29 Play-offs Game #5   Loser gm 4 vs. Winner of gm 3 6:30 p.m.
         
Thursday, Aug. 31 Play-offs Game #6   Winner gm 4 vs. winner gm 5 6:30 p.m.
  Play-offs Game #7   If Game (If necessary) 8:00 p.m.