Girls Softball

Standings 

P Team W L T PTS
1 Friends of Rec. 0 0 0 0
1 Friendly’s 0 0 0 0
1 LE Auto Body 0 0 0 0
1 Mt. Ctr. Physical 0 0 0 0
1 Brownfield/Denmark 0 0 0 0
1 Wrobleski’s 0 0 0 0
1 NCCC 0 0 0 0
           

 Schedule

Mon May 1 5:30 p.m. NCCC vs Brownfield/Denmark SP
  5:30 p.m. Mt. Ctr. vs LE Auto Body FR2
           
Tues May 2 5:30 p.m. Friends of Rec. vs Wrobleski’s CR
  5:30 p.m. Friendly’s vs NCCC SP
           
Fri May 5 5:30 p.m. Brownfield/Denmark vs LE Auto Body FR2
           
Mon May 8 5:30 p.m. Friends of Rec. vs NCCC SP
           
Tues May 9 5:30 p.m. Friends of Rec. vs Brownfield/Denmark SP
  6:00 p.m. Wrobleski’s vs LE Auto Body FR2
           
Thurs May 11 6:00 p.m. LE Auto Body vs Brownfield/Denmark FR2
           
Fri May 12 5:30 p.m. Wrobleski’s vs Mt. Ctr. CR
  7:30 p.m. Friendly’s vs Friends of Rec. CR
           
Sat May 13 10:00 a.m. Brownfield/Denmark vs Mt Ctr. FR2
           
Tues May 16 5:30 p.m. Mt. Ctr. vs Friendly’s CR
  5:30 p.m. NCCC vs Wrobleski’s SP
           
Thurs May 18 5:30 p.m. Wrobleski’s vs Brownfield/Denmark SP
  6:00 p.m. Mt. Ctr. vs Friendly’s FR2
           
Fri May 19 7:00 p.m. Friendly’s vs Wrobleski’s CR
           
Sat May 20 10:00 a.m. NCCC vs LE Auto Body FR3
           
Mon May 22 5:30 p.m. LE Auto Body vs Friends of Rec. FR2
  5:30 p.m. Wrobleski’s vs NCCC SP
  5:30 p.m. Brownfield/Denmark vs Friendly’s FR3
           
Tues May 23 6:00 p.m. NCCC vs Mt. Ctr. FR2
           
Thurs May 25 5:30 p.m. LE Auto Body  vs Friendly’s CR
  6:00 p.m. Mt. Ctr. vs Friends of Rec. FR2
           
Tues May 30 5:30 p.m. Friendly’s vs Friends of Rec CR
           
Thurs June 1 5:30 p.m. Friends of Rec. vs NCCC SP
  5:30 p.m. LE Auto Body vs Wrobleski’s CR
  5:30 p.m. Brownfield/Denmark vs Mt. Ctr. FR2
           
PLAY-OFFS          
           
Sat June 3 9:00 a.m. GM 1     FR3
  9:00 a.m. GM2     FR2
  11:00 a.m. GM3     FR2
  11:00 a.m. GM 4     FR3
  1:00 p.m. GM 5     FR2
           
Tues June 6 5:30 p.m. GM 6     TBD
  5:30 p.m. GM 7     TBD
           
Mon June 12 5:30 p.m. GM 8     TBD
           
Tues June 13 5:30 p.m. GM 9     TBD
  5:30 p.m. GM 10     TBD
           
Thurs June 15 5:30 p.m. GM 11     TBD
           
Fri June 16 5:00 p.m. GM 12     TBD
  6:45 p.m. GM 13     TBD