Girls Softball

 

2017 GIRLS SOFTBALL PLAY-OFF BRACKET

Standings 

P Team W L T PTS
1 Mt. Ctr. Physical Ther. 7 1 0 1
2 Friendly’s 6 2 0 12
3 Wrobleski’s 4 3 1 9
4 NCCC 4 3 1 9
5 Brownfield/Denmark 4 4 0 8
6 Friends of Rec. 2 6 0 4
7 LE Auto Body 0 8 0 0
           

 Schedule

Mon May 1 5:30 p.m. NCCC (14) vs Brownfield/Denmark (5) SP
PPD to 5/17  5:30 p.m. Mt. Ctr. (14) vs LE Auto Body (1) FR2
           
Tues May 2 5:30 p.m. Friends of Rec. (7) vs Wrobleski’s (8) CR
  5:30 p.m. Friendly’s (18) vs NCCC (8) SP
           
Fri May 5 5:30 p.m. Brownfield/Denmark (6) vs LE Auto Body (3) FR2
           
Mon May 8 5:30 p.m. Friends of Rec. (10) vs NCCC (11) SP
           
Tues May 9 5:30 p.m. Friends of Rec. (12)
vs Brownfield/Denmark (3)
SP
  6:00 p.m. Wrobleski’s (20)
vs LE Auto Body (7)
FR2
           
Thurs May 11 6:00 p.m. LE Auto Body (4) vs Brownfield/Denmark (14) FR2
           
Fri May 12 5:30 p.m. Wrobleski’s (0) vs Mt. Ctr. (2) CR
  7:30 p.m. Friendly’s (10) vs Friends of Rec. (0) CR
           
Sat May 13 10:00 a.m. Brownfield/Denmark (13) vs Mt Ctr. (11) FR2
           
Tues May 16 5:30 p.m. Mt. Ctr. (10) vs Friendly’s (5) CR
  5:30 p.m. NCCC (6) vs Wrobleski’s (12) SP
           
Thurs May 18 5:30 p.m. Wrobleski’s (6) vs Brownfield/Denmark (7) SP
  6:00 p.m. Mt. Ctr. (10) vs Friendly’s (7) FR2
           
Fri May 19 7:00 p.m. Friendly’s (11) vs Wrobleski’s (5) CR
           
Sat May 20 10:00 a.m. NCCC (12) vs LE Auto Body (11) FR3
           
Mon May 22 5:30 p.m. LE Auto Body (10) vs Friends of Rec. (13) FR2
  5:30 p.m. Wrobleski’s (12) vs NCCC (12) SP
  5:30 p.m. Brownfield/Denmark (3) vs Friendly’s (11) FR3
           
Tues May 23 6:00 p.m. NCCC (5) vs Mt. Ctr. (15) FR2
           
Thurs May 25 5:30 p.m. LE Auto Body (9)  vs Friendly’s (15) CR
  6:00 p.m. Mt. Ctr. (7) vs Friends of Rec. (4) FR2
           
Tues May 30 5:30 p.m. Friendly’s (9) vs Friends of Rec (4) CR
           
Thurs June 1 5:30 p.m. Friends of Rec. (6) vs NCCC (7) SP
  5:30 p.m. LE Auto Body (15) vs Wrobleski’s (16) CR
  5:30 p.m. Brownfield/Denmark (5) vs Mt. Ctr. (8) FR2
           
PLAY-OFFS          
           
Sat June 3 9:00 a.m. GM 1     FR3
  9:00 a.m. GM2     FR2
  11:00 a.m. GM3     FR2
  11:00 a.m. GM 4     FR3
  1:00 p.m. GM 5     FR2
           
Tues June 6 5:30 p.m. GM 6     TBD
  5:30 p.m. GM 7     TBD
           
Mon June 12 5:30 p.m. GM 8     TBD
           
Tues June 13 5:30 p.m. GM 9     TBD
  5:30 p.m. GM 10     TBD
           
Thurs June 15 5:30 p.m. GM 11     TBD
           
Fri June 16 5:00 p.m. GM 12     TBD
  6:45 p.m. GM 13     TBD