Rookie Softball

Rookie Softball (Final Week Schedule)

Wednesday June 7th- 5:30 p.m. Friends of Rec @ Lovell

Wednesday June 7th- 5:30 p.m. Fryeburg vs Dr. Hillers @ Conway Rec.

Saturday June 10th- Fryeburg Tournament (click here to view the schedule)

Monday June 12th- 4:45 p.m. Dr. Hiller’s vs Friends of Rec

(players will return their uniforms immediately following the game) 

Rosters

Friends of Rec.   Dr. Hillers Hit Squad
Lydia Wiggin   Marlie Liebenow
Megan Clement   Kailey Elias
Seretta Spaulding   Abigail Smith
Jeweliana Gorham   Ella Drew
Grace Sanfilippo   Grace Marty
Mackenzie Day   Lily Barnaby
Ashlynn Martin   Madelyn Champagne
Lillian Wong   Mackenzie Riff
Katie Millett   Haley Glaze
Emma Dziedzic   Sydney Drew

Schedules

Wed April 12 3:30-4:30 p.m. Practice   (new players only) O’Brien
           
Mon April 17 3:30-4:30 p.m. Practice   (both teams) O’Brien
           
Wed April 19 3:30-4:30 p.m. Practice   (both teams) O’Brien
           
Mon April 24 3:30-4:30 p.m. Practice   (both teams) O’Brien
           
Wed April 26 3:30-4:30 p.m. Practice   (both teams) O’Brien
           
Mon May 1 3:30-4:30 p.m. Practice   (both teams) O’Brien
           
Wed May 3 5:30 p.m. Dr. Hillers vs Friends of Rec. O’Brien
           
Mon May 8 3:30-4:30 p.m. Practice   Friends of Rec. O’Brien
  5:30 p.m. Brownfield vs Dr. Hillers O’Brien
           
Wed May 10 3:30-4:30 p.m. Practice   (both teams) O’Brien
           
Mon May 15 3:30-4:30 p.m. Practice   Friends of Rec. O’Brien
 (PPD to 5/17 AT CR 5 p.m.) 5:30 p.m. Dr. Hillers vs Lovell Lovell
           
Wed May 17 3:30-4:30 p.m. Practice   Dr. Hillers O’Brien
  6:15 p.m. Fryeburg vs Friends of Rec. O’Brien
           
Mon May 22 3:30-4:30 p.m. Practice   Friends of Rec. O’Brien
  5:30 p.m. Fryeburg vs Dr. Hillers O’Brien
           
Wed May 24 3:30-4:30 p.m. Practice   Dr. Hillers O’Brien
  5:30 p.m. Friends of Rec. vs Brownfield Brownfield
           
Mon May 29   No Practice or Games      
           
Wed May 31 3:30-4:30 p.m. Practice   (both teams) O’Brien
           
Mon June 5 3:30-4:30 p.m. Practice   (both teams) O’Brien
           
Wed June 7 3:30-4:30 p.m. Practice   Dr. Hillers O’Brien
  5:30 p.m. Friends of Rec. vs Lovell Lovell
           
Sat June 10 TBD Tournament   (both teams) Fryeburg
           
Mon June 12 5:00 p.m. Friends of Rec. vs Dr. Hillers O’Brien