Over 35 Softball

2019 PLAY-OFF BRACKET

Your 2019 Over 35 Softball Champions: Valley Jewelers

2019 Over 35 Runner Up: Old Indians

Standings

P W L GB
1 Valley Jewelers 8 1
2 Delaney’s 5 4 3
3 Hills RV 4 6 4
4 Old Indians 1 8 8

Schedule 

Date Team vs. Team Time
Tues. June 4 Old Indians (7) vs. Hill’s RV (6) 6:30 p.m.
Valley Jeweler’s (13) vs. Delaney’s (1) 8:00 p.m.
Thurs. June 6 Rain Make-up
Tues. June 11 Delaney’s (8) vs. Old Indians (1) 6:30 p.m.
Hill’s RV(3) vs. Valley Jeweler’s (15) 8:00 p.m.
Tues. June 18 Delaney’s (12) vs. Hill’s RV (10) 6:30 p.m.
Valley Jeweler’s (8) vs. Old Indians (1) 8:00 p.m.
Thurs. June 20 Rain Make-up
Tues. June 25 Valley Jeweler’s (0) vs. Hill’s RV (7) 6:30 p.m.
Old Indians (6) vs. Delaney’s (17) 8:00 p.m.
Thurs. June 27 Rain Make-up
Tues. July 2 Hill’s RV (13) vs. Old Indians (4) 6:30 p.m.
Delaney’s (8) vs. Valley Jeweler’s (19) 8:00 p.m.
Tues. July 9 Hill’s RV (5) vs. Delaney’s (4) 6:30 p.m.
Old Indians (1) vs. Valley Jeweler’s (13) 8:00 p.m.
Thurs. July 11 Rain Make-ups
Tues. July 16 Delaney’s (5) vs. Old Indians (4) 8 INN 6:30 p.m.
Hill’s RV (3) vs. Valley Jeweler’s (9) 8:00 p.m.
Thurs. July 18 Rain Make-ups
Tues. July 23 Delaney’s (7) vs. Hill’s RV (5) 6:30 p.m.
Valley Jeweler’s (20) vs. Old Indians (8) 8:00 p.m.
Thurs. July 25 Rain Make-ups
Tues. July 30 Old Indians (6) vs. Hill’s RV (7) 6:30 p.m.
Valley Jeweler’s (8) vs. Delaney’s (3) 8:00 p.m.
Thurs. August 1 Rain Make-ups
Tues. August 6 Play-offs GM #1 (Hills RV) 1 vs (Delaney’s) 9 6:30 p.m.
Play-offs Game #1 (Old Indians) 0 vs (Valley Jewler’s) 9 8:00 p.m.
Thurs. August 8 Play-offs Game #3 Hill’s RV (0) vs Old Indians (7) 6:30 p.m.
Play-offs Game #4 Delaney’s (8) vs Valley Jewelers (9) 8:00 p.m.
Tues. August 13 Play-off Game #5 Old Indians (14) vs Delaney’s 5 6:30 p.m.
Thurs. August 15 Play-off Game#6 Old Indians (5) vs Valley Jewelers (6) 6:30 p.m.
Play-off Game #7 If Game 8:00 p.m.